Facebook Pixel

Comment Reply

Agree with dmarts, whey is a milk derivative. There are alternative protein powders out there (SunWarrior and Vega being the first two that come to mind) that are free of whey, other milk powders and soy -- vegan. Besides, almond milk, milks made from other nuts are tasty and oat milk and coconut milk are delicious too! There are so many options.

November 9, 2011 - 11:34am


Enter the characters shown in the image.
By submitting this form, you agree to EmpowHER's terms of service and privacy policy